I’m so blessed!

I am sitting here wondering how I came to be so blessed.  My surroundings are warm today.  A new year, new hope, and new dreams. Seriously, at this very moment there is not anything pressing me or haunting me. Kids are fine, bills are paid, Mom is well, and my circle of friends are fine.  Work is good, not too busy and I talked to Jesus today.  I believe I’m experiencing a little bit of peace right now. It is very quiet in my world at this very moment.  I haven’t felt this in a very long time. I am not sure how long it will last, but I am enjoying the moment.  I don’t want to give it up. How can I keep this peace in my life; even if it’s just for moments at a time?
Leave a Reply

